Eve Carstairs, January 3rd (OMOWOY 2024)

Dear Diary,

Wolfgang and me have been eating lunch together recently. Apparently he finds me funny. I don’t know how I feel about that, but I’ve been talking with him and some of his friends. I guess I’m part of that group, but I feel like I’m on the edge of it. Molly has been talking to me as well, and I guess she’s not always annoying, just when she’s doing that stupid stuff to try and act out. It’s so immature, but she’s not necessarily…bad, just childish, I guess. Other than that, I’m starting to settle into school, and doing pretty good.

Also, I’ve been texting with Wolfgang. Nothing serious or anything like that, just sort of checking how we’re doing, sending memes, songs and that. He says I’ve got old lady taste, but it’s kind of a joke with us now.

Love, Eve

Today, Eve was up early and making sure that she was doing her homework for school. It’s been a bit hard sometimes, but we’re doing well!

Of course, it was back to the Simmi Capsules after that…

And then to school, where Molly came to chat with her while she did a pre-class workout. School really does help work on your skills, funnily enough.

After that, it was time for classes, of course. This woman appears to be Eve’s only teacher, but we won’t hold it against her, and Molly is in most of the classes too.

Once that was done, it was time to head home and eat some vending machine cake. Yum…It probably tastes as good as Eve seems to think.

Because I was desperate for house money, Eve was back at the vending machines again, hence the sad cake. And, well, we managed to get some more money, but for the night, she’d have to sleep in her tent again. As for the house, wait and see!

Money: 1,074 Simoleons

2 thoughts on “Eve Carstairs, January 3rd (OMOWOY 2024)

Leave a comment